River of Dreams

River of Dreams

by Jan Nash Jan Nash

Full of suspense, romance and magic, this exciting YA fantasy debut is a high-stakes adventure draped in themes of first love and family, secrets and malevolence—perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood.

Finn Driscoll is counting down the days until she can leave for college. With her beloved brother, Noah, in a coma and her social life at school sinking every day, she’s ready for a fresh start.

Until the night she sees Noah in a dream. He begs for her help. At first, she shakes it off as just a nightmare. Then it happens again. And again. Frightened, Finn confides in her grandmother, only to learn the shocking truth about her family. They’re Dreamwalkers—heroes who step into the River of Dreams and fight the monsters in other people’s nightmares, freeing them to face the problems in their real lives.

Finn doesn’t want to believe what her grandmother tells her and, even if she does believe it, she has no interest in walking through other people’s dreams. But if she wants to save Noah she has no choice.

On sale 7/21/2020!

About the Author

About Jan Nash

Jan Nash is a seasoned television writer and executive producer known for her work in Ellen, Without a Trace, Rizzoli & Isles, and the CW’s Black Lightning. Originally from Wheaton, Illinois, Jan now lives in Los Angeles, California. River of Dreams is her debut novel.

About Jan Nash

Jan Nash is a seasoned television writer and executive producer known for her work in Ellen, Without a Trace, Rizzoli & Isles, and the CW’s Black Lightning. Originally from Wheaton, Illinois, Jan now lives in Los Angeles, California. River of Dreams is her debut novel.